New Music: AV Allure, The Heavytrackerz, Levelle London, Ocean China & yours truly!

Wassup Rosebuds!

So this week new music has been popping up left, right and centre on my social media. Not only have I dropped a brand new track to wrap up this musical month of March, but a lot of my talented friends have also dropped some fire for us! Have a look at the sounds I’m feeling this week:

 

Winter Rose – WAVE (audio)

As mentioned in my previous blog post, I performed at an event over the weekend and asked the audience whether I should release this track or not. And after receiving high volumes of positive reactions when performing this track, my answer was more than clear! This song is about staying on a positive frequency and blocking out all the bad vibes poking at me. Have a listen and let me know in the comments what you think of this one – oh and feel free to share!


 

AV Allure – Kylie Jenner (music video)

A new release this week from AV Allure! For those of you who don’t know, this is my brother and it’s about time the people get to see him in action, because I believe in his talent! This week he released a music video to his track “Kylie Jenner”, shot in a white cove studio with hues of purples, reds and blues to fit the fast paced mood of this trap r&b record.

Twitter: @avallure
Instagram: @avallure

 

The Heavytrackerz – Wavey featuring Double S, Ghetts & J2K (music video)

After releasing the track back in February, production duo The Heavytrackerz dropped the visuals this week for their single “Wavey”, featuring a few of grimes finest MC’s, Double S, Ghetts and Roll Deep’s J2k! These guys are truly warming us up for their long anticipated album due to drop this year!

Twitter: @heavytrackerz
Instagram: @Theheavytrackerz

 

Levelle London – Step By Step (audio)

Levelle London has blessed with yet another slow tempo dancehall vibe. This ones called “Step By Step”, a track about taking it slow and pacing himself with his love interest. Levelle is certainly a jack of all trades, writing, producing and mixing all of his work! Can’t wait for his new EP to drop this year also!

Twitter: @levellelondon
Instagram: @levellelondon

 

Ocean China – Cash Me Outside (music video)

I met this talented young singer/songwriter whilst performing over the weekend, and she just so happens to be related to some good friends of mine. I have to say, I enjoyed the songs she performed in her set so much that I went on a hunt for her music online! If you’re into catchy hooks over dope ass beats, you need to check out Ocean’s music! This week she dropped visuals for her latest track “Cash Me Outside” – let me tell you, this chick is real feisty and I LOVE IT! See for yourself!

Twitter: @iamOceanChina
Instagram: @iamoceanchina

 

 

Leave a Reply

